Disabled Facebook Account
Facebook is always scanning for fake accounts. When you'll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in means your Facebook account has been disabled. Facebook may disable your account if you've used it in a way that violates their terms and standards. This includes using a fake name, impersonating someone, sending spam messages, and harassing other users.
Must read : Facebook's terms and policies at https://www.facebook.com/terms.
If you're able to access your account normally, your account isn't disabled. However If you believe your account was disabled by error, you will use this form to request that Facebook further investigate the issue.
Use the email address or phone number associated with the account deactivated by Facebook. Make sure you have access to this email address or phone number, as Facebook will use it to communicate with you. If it gives you any further instructions, follow them to confirm your identity. It usually only takes a short time once you submit the form to be able to access you account again so you should try to login if you haven't yet. If it still doesn't work you will have to contact Facebook and be patient.